ALBUM: Eazzy – Solo (EP)


Download Here

ALBUM: Eazzy - Solo (EP)

Solo (EP) is the studio album by Ghanaian recording artist, Eazzy. Which was released through Eazzy Music on March 29, 2019.

She gives us this wonderful 5-track EP with no features. All production credit was done by Mix Masta Garzy.

Eazzy Solo EP Tracklist Below:

Author Ratings:


1. DOWNLOAD MP3 // Celebrate

2. DOWNLOAD MP3 // Odo

3. DOWNLOAD MP3 // Love Crime

4. DOWNLOAD MP3 // Solo

5. DOWNLOAD MP3 // Away

About ~ NOBODY !

The Only Nigga With Glass Bone and Paper Skin..!

Leave a Reply