ALBUM: Fireboy DML – Laughter, Tears & Goosebumps


ALBUM: Fireboy DML - Laughter, Tears & Goosebumps

YBNL Nation vibes machine, Fireboy DML has finally released his long-awaited project, “Laughter, Tears & Goosebumps” album.

Fireboy DML’s project ‘Laughter, Tears & Goosebumps’ album is a no-features work which houses 13-tracks with songs like ‘Jealous’, ‘King’ and ‘What If I Say’.

Production credit from PheelzEchoCrack MalloP Prime and others.

Fireboy DML Laughter, Tears & Goosebumps Album Tracklist Below:

Author Ratings:


1. DOWNLOAD MP3 // Need You

2. DOWNLOAD MP3 // Vibration

3. DOWNLOAD MP3 // Scatter

4. DOWNLOAD MP3 // Jealous

5. DOWNLOAD MP3 // Energy

6. DOWNLOAD MP3 // Like I Do

7. DOWNLOAD MP3 // Gbas Gbos

8. DOWNLOAD MP3 // King

9. DOWNLOAD MP3 // Omo Ologo

10. DOWNLOAD MP3 // High on Life

11. DOWNLOAD MP3 // Feel

12. DOWNLOAD MP3 // What If I Say

13. DOWNLOAD MP3 // Wait and See

Listen and share your thoughts below:

About ~ NOBODY !

The Only Nigga With Glass Bone and Paper Skin..!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.