ALBUM: Naira Marley – LOL (Lord Of Lamba) EP


Download Here

ALBUM: Naira Marley - LOL (Lord Of Lamba) EP

MOVES Recordings serial hit-maker, Naira Marley has released a new project called “LOL” (Lord Of Lambe) EP.

Consequently, Naira Marley’s new record “Lol” (Lord Of Lambe) EP houses 6-tracks with guest appearances from Young JohnMayorkun and C Blvck.

Production credit from serial hitmakers such as RexxieKillertunes and Studio Magic.

Naira Marley LOL (Lord Of Lamba) EP Tracklist Below:

Author Ratings:


1. DOWNLOAD MP3 // Tingasa (feat. C Blvck)

2. DOWNLOAD MP3 // Tesumole

3. DOWNLOAD MP3 // Mafo (feat. Young Jonn)

4. DOWNLOAD MP3 // Isheyen

5. DOWNLOAD MP3 // Oja (Challenge Version)

6. DOWNLOAD MP3 // Yanyanyan (feat. Mayorkun)

Listen and share your thoughts below:

About ~ NOBODY !

The Only Nigga With Glass Bone and Paper Skin..!

Leave a Reply