ALBUM: Peruzzi – Huncho Vibez


Download Here

ALBUM: Peruzzi - Huncho Vibez

Davido Music Worldwide vibes machine, Peruzzi has released his highly anticipated project called, “Huncho Vibez” Album.

The new body of work, “Huncho Vibez” album was complied with 10-track and features DMW Boss, Davido.

The “Huncho Vibez” album had production credit to VstixPrincetonSperoach BeatzMr EffClemzyFresh VDMIrock Classic and Lussh.

Peruzzi Huncho Vibez Album Tracklist Below:

1. DOWNLOAD MP3 // Destiny

2. DOWNLOAD MP3 // Show Me Love

3. DOWNLOAD MP3 // Bounce

4. DOWNLOAD MP3 // Sunshine (feat. Davido)

5. DOWNLOAD MP3 // Only One

6. DOWNLOAD MP3 // Gerrout

7. DOWNLOAD MP3 // Gumbodi

8. DOWNLOAD MP3 // Nana

9. DOWNLOAD MP3 // Mauriello

10. DOWNLOAD MP3 // No Be Mistake

Stream and share your thoughts below.

About ~ NOBODY !

The Only Nigga With Glass Bone and Paper Skin..!

1 Comment

  1. Bayanda

    (Fri) Nov 8, 2019 at 7:58 PM

    Dope album… Enjoying it here in South Africa…💪👌

Leave a Reply