ALBUM: Phyno – Deal With It


Download Here

ALBUM: Phyno - Deal With It

Penthauze Music Boss, Phyno has released his highly anticipated project titled “Deal With It” Album.

The body of work, “Deal With It” was complied with 21-tracks and had guest appearances from RuntownFalzPhenomDavidoFlavourChequeTeniDon JazzyOlamideHarmonizeZoroNunoDuncan Mighty and Rhatti.

The “Deal WIth It” EP had production credit to BenjamzKel PMajor BankzJaysynths BeatzKillertunesMasterkraftMystroTspizeWillisIambeatz, and other talented record producers.

Phyno Deal With It Album Tracklist Below:

Author Ratings:


1. DOWNLOAD MP3 // Intro (Deal With It)

2. DOWNLOAD MP3 // Oso Ga Ene

3. DOWNLOAD MP3 // Ma Chi

4. DOWNLOAD MP3 // Gods Willing (feat. Runtown)

5. DOWNLOAD MP3 // Get the Info (feat. Falz & Phenom)

6. DOWNLOAD MP3 // Ride For You (feat. Davido)

7. DOWNLOAD MP3 // Speak Life (On God)

8. DOWNLOAD MP3 // I Got Your Back

9. DOWNLOAD MP3 // Recognize (feat. Cheque)

10. DOWNLOAD MP3 // Vibe (feat. Flavour)

11. DOWNLOAD MP3 // Deri

12. DOWNLOAD MP3 // Ka Anyi Na Ayo (feat. Teni)

13. DOWNLOAD MP3 // Ka Ife O

14. DOWNLOAD MP3 // Problem

15. DOWNLOAD MP3 // Blessings (feat. Don Jazzy & Olamide)

16. DOWNLOAD MP3 // Agu

17. DOWNLOAD MP3 // Body (feat. Harmonize)

18. DOWNLOAD MP3 // The Bag

19. DOWNLOAD MP3 // Ojimo

20. DOWNLOAD MP3 // Uwam (feat. Zoro)

21. DOWNLOAD MP3 // Fuwa Sewa Refix (feat. Nuno & Rhatti)

22. DOWNLOAD MP3 // All I See (feat. Duncan Mighty)

Stream the “Deal With It” LP on Apple Music:

About ~ NOBODY !

The Only Nigga With Glass Bone and Paper Skin..!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.