Nigeria Songs

ALBUM: Ycee – Ycee Vs Zaheer


Download Here

ALBUM: Ycee - Ycee Vs Zaheer

Ain’t Nobody Badder Than (ANBT) frontier, Ycee has released his much-anticipated album called “Ycee Vs Zaheer”.

Consequently, ‘Ycee Vs Zaheer’ album features heavyweight artiste like, DavidoPhynoMs BanksNiniola, and Dapo Tuburna.

The sophomore body for work complied with 15-tracks ‘Ycee Vs Zaheer’ serves as his debut project under his imprint Ain’t Nobody Badder Than (ANBT).

Finally, the album has exceptional production preference from Adey, Fanatix, Syn X, Jay Poppin, Buzzin Producer, Elmore, J.Bidz, Ballertosh, BeatsByKarma, Krizbeatz, Ap Da Don, Twoseven, Willis and KO. Sound engineers includes; Focus Audio, Syn X and Beomix.

Ycee Vs Zaheer Album Tracklist Below:

Author Ratings:


1. DOWNLOAD MP3 // It’s Amazing

2. DOWNLOAD MP3 // Wahala Dey

3. DOWNLOAD MP3 // Bossing (feat. Ms Banks)

4. DOWNLOAD MP3 // Chocolata (feat. Niniola)

5. DOWNLOAD MP3 // Cheque

6. DOWNLOAD MP3 // Dakun

7. DOWNLOAD MP3 // Vibing

8. DOWNLOAD MP3 // Mo Salah

9. DOWNLOAD MP3 // So Nice

10. DOWNLOAD MP3 // Man (feat. Phyno)

11. DOWNLOAD MP3 // Love Like That

12. DOWNLOAD MP3 // Baseline (feat. Davido)

13. DOWNLOAD MP3 // Dada (feat. Dapo Tuburna)

14. DOWNLOAD MP3 // Vacancy

15. DOWNLOAD MP3 // Liar

Stream album below;

About ~ NOBODY !

The Only Nigga With Glass Bone and Paper Skin..!

Leave a Reply