Videos




VIDEO: Johnny Drille – Wait For Me (Johnny’s Room Live)

on

VIDEO: Johnny Drille - Wait For Me (Johnny’s Room Live)

Celebrating the original version of “Wait For Me” as it hits 3million views on youtube, Mavin’s Uber talented act- Johnny Drille has decided to have a live version of the song.

This live recording is the second episode of his Johnny’s Room Live series.

Watch video below..

Author Ratings:

Download

DOWNLOAD VIDEO


About ~ NOBODY !

The Only Nigga With Glass Bone and Paper Skin..!

10 Comments

  1. dj kulboi

    (Wed) Jun 5, 2019 at 11:32 PM

    I love to hear ur music everyday more Gud songs

  2. Aimedieu

    (Mon) Feb 3, 2020 at 3:01 PM

    Love u

  3. Fidolia Kofi

    (Tue) Feb 18, 2020 at 12:45 PM

    I like this video

  4. EZEKEL

    (Sat) Mar 28, 2020 at 3:25 PM

    ILOVE THE VEDIOS

  5. Bob

    (Sun) Mar 29, 2020 at 10:16 PM

    The best

  6. Anonymous

    (Sun) Apr 5, 2020 at 9:42 PM

    Ur the best

  7. Reuben Musonda Reuben

    (Tue) Apr 7, 2020 at 11:08 AM

    very touching song

  8. ian

    (Tue) Apr 14, 2020 at 5:01 AM

    very touching o.m.g

  9. Baron young Vigorous

    (Wed) Apr 22, 2020 at 7:02 AM

    I love this video is the best

  10. Sly peace

    (Thu) May 21, 2020 at 6:20 PM

    I would like to sing a song with you

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.